Contacts

Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Andy Weiss President@Mass-Soccer.org
Vice President Sean Carey VicePresident@Mass-Soccer.org
Secretary Logan Wangsgaard Secretary@Mass-Soccer.org
Treasurer (Interim) Robert Akie Treasurer@Mass-Soccer.org
Past President Cezar Wislocki-Wasecki PastPresident@mass-soccer.org

Appointments

Title Name Email
MASS Disciplinary Committee Chair Garrett Solomon DisciplinaryCommittee@Mass-Soccer.org
MASS Appeals Board Chair Donal Keane Appeals@Mass-Soccer.org
MASS Registrar & Insurance Officer Andrea Cardarelli Operations@Mass-Soccer.org
Women’s Director Peter Counsell PeterCounsell@comcast.net
National & State Cups Director JP Musanda NationalCups@Mass-Soccer.org
Hall of Fame Director Pasquale Puleo HallOfFame@Mass-Soccer.org
Rules Committee Chair Steve Siniscalchi Rules@Mass-Soccer.org
Men’s Select Coach Chris Camille ChristopherCamille@gmail.com
Women’s Select Coach TBD
Webmaster Paul Barrow Webmaster@Mass-Soccer.org
Legal Affairs Advisor Chris Poole LegalAffairs@Mass-Soccer.org
State Referee Administrator TBD SRA@massref.net
State Director of Referee Instruction Nigel Bright SDI@massref.net
State Director of Referee Assessment Del Rainho SDA@massref.net
State Games Assignor Paul Athanasiadis Paul@massref.net
Tournaments Director Cezar Wislocki-Wasecki Tournaments@Mass-Soccer.org
Sponsorships & Affiliations Josh Boyle Affiliation@Mass-Soccer.org
Coaching Director TBD
Field Safety & Development Director Andrei Taradei FieldSafety@Mass-Soccer.org