Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Andy Weiss
Vice President Sean Carey
Secretary Logan Wangsgaard
Treasurer (Interim) Robert Akie
Past President Cezar Wislocki-Wasecki


Title Name Email
MASS Disciplinary Committee Chair Garrett Solomon
MASS Appeals Board Chair Donal Keane
MASS Registrar & Insurance Officer Andrea Cardarelli
National & State Cups Director JP Musanda
Hall of Fame Director TBD
Rules Committee Chair Steve Siniscalchi
Men’s Select Coach Chris Camille
Women’s Select Coach TBD
Webmaster Paul Barrow
Legal Affairs Advisor Chris Poole
State Referee Administrator Del Rainho
State Director of Referee Instruction Nigel Bright
State Director of Referee Assessment Peter Kokolski
State Games Assignor Paul Athanasiadis
Tournaments Director Cezar Wislocki-Wasecki
Affiliations Julia Ducharme
Coaching Director TBD