Contacts

Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Andy Weiss President@Mass-Soccer.org
Vice President Sean Carey VicePresident@Mass-Soccer.org
Secretary Logan Wangsgaard Secretary@Mass-Soccer.org
Treasurer (Interim) Robert Akie Treasurer@Mass-Soccer.org
Past President Cezar Wislocki-Wasecki PastPresident@mass-soccer.org

Appointments

Title Name Email
Disciplinary Committee Chair Garrett Solomon DisciplinaryCommittee@Mass-Soccer.org
Appeals Committee Chair Moulay Ridaoui Appeals@Mass-Soccer.org
Registrar & Insurance Officer Andrea Cardarelli Operations@Mass-Soccer.org
National & State Cups Director JP Musanda NationalCups@Mass-Soccer.org
Hall of Fame Director TBD HallOfFame@Mass-Soccer.org
Rules Committee Chair Steve Siniscalchi Rules@Mass-Soccer.org
Director of Coaching Chris Camille Coach@Mass-Soccer.org
Tournaments Director Cezar Wislocki-Wasecki Tournaments@Mass-Soccer.org
Affiliations Julia Ducharme Affiliation@Mass-Soccer.org
Webmaster Paul Barrow Webmaster@Mass-Soccer.org
Legal Affairs Advisor Chris Poole LegalAffairs@Mass-Soccer.org
State Referee Administrator Del Rainho SRA@massref.net
State Director of Referee Instruction Nigel Bright SDI@massref.net
State Director of Referee Assessment Peter Kokolski SDA@massref.net
State Games Assignor Paul Athanasiadis Paul@massref.net