skip navigation

Futsal (New!)

.

See the source image

NEW! Mass Soccer Men's Futsal League kicks off!

We are excited to announce the inaugural season of the Mass Soccer Futsal League starting in January of 2018!

League Details:

Season:  January 7 - Feb 18th (7 weeks/7 games), Top 4 teams in each division go onto playoffs on February 25th and finals on March 4th.

Cost: $750 per team

 

We will have North and South Divisions comprised of eight teams each. 

For more information about this new league please see our registration & FAQs page or email us at Futsal@Mass-Soccer.org!

Men's North Division

22 Town Farm Rd

Westford, MA 01886

Directions

Men's South Division

645 Washington Street

Hanover, MA 02339

Directions

NORTH Schedule

Sun Jan 7, 2018

10am-12:00 pm

Sun Jan 14, 2018

10am-12:00 pm

Sun Jan 21, 2018

10am-12:00 pm

Sun Jan 28, 2018

10am-12:00 pm

Sun Feb 4, 2018

10am-12:00 pm

Sun Feb 11, 2018

11am - 1:00 pm

Sun Feb 18, 2018

10am-12:00 pm

SOUTH Schedule

Sun Jan 7, 2018

7-8:00 pm

Mon Jan 15, 2018

7-8:00 pm

Sun Jan 21, 2018

9-10:00 pm

Mon Jan 29, 2018

9-10:00 pm

Sun Feb 4, 2018

1-2:00 pm

Mon Feb 12, 2018

9-10:00 pm

Sun Feb 18, 2018

9-10:00 pm